Central Newborn Network

Hospitals in network
  • George Eliot Hospital, Nuneaton
  • Kettering General Hospital
  • Leicester General Hospital
  • Leicester Royal Infirmary
  • Northampton General Hospital
  • Queen's Hospital, Burton on Trent
  • University Hospital, Coventry
  • Warwick Hospital

- SCU
- LNU
- SCU
- NICU
- LNU
- SCU
- NICU
- SCU

Network Total births 34,850
Clinical Lead Jo Behrsin
Joanna.Behrsin@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Lead Nurse Linda Hunn
linda.hunn@nhs.net
Network Director Tony Dinning
tony.dinning@nhs.net
Network Administrator Linsay Hill
linsay.hill@nhs.net
Education and Project Lead Judith Foxon
judith.foxon@nhs.net
Data Analyst Rachel Salloway
rachel.salloway@nhs.net
Lead Commissioners Vandna Najran, West Midlands Specialised Commissioning

Jon Gulliver, East Midlands Specialised Commisioning

Network Chair Andrew Hardy, Chief Executive, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Website http://www.centralandtrentneonatalnetwork.nhs.uk