North Central & East London Neonatal ODN

Formerly:
- North Central London Neonatal Network
- North East London & North Middlesex Perinatal Network

Hospitals in network
  • Queen's Hospital, Romford
  • Homerton University Hospital: Perinatal centre
  • Newham General Hospital
  • North Middlesex Hospital
  • Royal London Hospital: Perinatal centre with neonatal surgery
  • Whipps Cross Hospital
  • University College London Hospital
  • Barnet Hospital
  • Whittingdon Hospital
  • Royal Free London
  • Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children

- LNU
- NICU
- LNU
- LNU
- NICU

- LNU
- NICU
- LNU
- LNU
- SCU
- PICU

Annual births TBC
Clinical Lead Dr Angela Huertas-Ceballos
Angela.Huertas-Ceballos@uclh.nhs.uk

Dr Nadiran Ratnavel
Nandiran.Ratnavel@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Network Director/Programme Manager Suzanne Sweeney
suzanne.sweeney@uclpartners.com
Lead Nurse Mae Nugent
mae.nugent@uclh.nhs.uk

Ureka Singh
ureka.singh@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk

London Clinical Director Grenville Fox
grenville.fox@gstt.nhs.uk
Pan London Lead Nurse Jenni Jagodzinski
jenni.jagodzinski@nhs.net
London IT Analyst Amber J. Gibney
Clincal Governance Lead Mark Sellwood
mark.sellwood@uclh.nhs.uk
Network Board Established with multidisciplinary membership with 2 members from each Trust plus Strategic Health Authority and Workforce Development Confederation representation. User representation is currently being addressed.
Website http://www.londonneonatalnetwork.org.uk/about-us/