North West Neonatal ODN - Lancashire and South Cumbria

Hospitals in network
  • Blackpool Victoria Hospital, Blackpool
  • Furness General Hospital , Burrow in Furness
  • Royal Lancaster Infirmary, Lancaster
  • Royal Preston Hospital
  • The Lancashire Women & Newborn Centre, Burney General Hospital

- LNU
- SCU
- LNU
- NICU
- NICU

Network Total births 20,794 - Lancashire and South Cumbria
89,179 - all North West
Clinical Lead Meera Lama
Meera.Lama@elht.nhs.uk
Network Director Julie Maddocks
julie.maddocks@alderhey.nhs.uk
Quality Improvement Lead Nurse

Karen Mainwaring
Karen.mainwaring@alderhey.nhs.uk

Emma Kyte
Emma.kyte@alderhey.nhs.uk

Network Facilitator Caroline Travers
caroline.travers@alderhey.nhs.uk
Team Coordinator Laura Kearns
laura.kearns@alderhey.nhs.uk
Data Analyst Richard Williams
richard.williams23@nhs.net
Website www.neonatalnetwork.co.uk/index.php