Yorkshire & Humber Neonatal ODN

Formerly:
- North Trent Neonatal Network
- Yorkshire Neonatal Network

Hospitals in network
  • Airedale NHS Trust
  • Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Bassetlaw Hospital
  • Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Calderdale Royal Hospital
  • Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Dewsbury and District Hospital
  • Doncaster Royal Infirmary
  • Diana, Princess of Wales, Grimsby Hospital
  • Harrogate & District NHS Foundation Hospital
  • Hull Royal Infirmary
  • Jessops Wing, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Leeds Teaching Hospital NHS Trust
  • Pinderfields Hospital
  • Rotherham NHS Trust
  • Scarborough Hospital
  • Scunthorpe General Hospital
  • Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust
  • York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
- NNU
- NNU
- SCBU
- NICU
- NNU
- NNU
- SCBU
- NNU
- NNU
- SCBU
- NICU
- NICU

- NICU
- NNU
- NNU
- SCBU
- NNU
- Surgical Unit
- NNU
Network Total births 73,000
Clinical Lead (North) Dr Chris Day
chris.day@bthft.nhs.uk
Clinical Lead (South) Dr Elizabeth Pilling
elizabeth.pilling@sth.nhs.uk
Network Manager Helen Brown
helen.brown@sch.nhs.uk
Lead Nurse Denise Evans
denise.evans@sch.nhs.uk

Kathy Parke
kathryn.parke@rothgen.nhs.uk

Information Manager Charlotte Bradford
charlotte.bradford@nhs.net
ODN Administrator Lisa Gorry
lisa.gorry@sch.nhs.uk
Website www.yorkshirehumberodn.nhs.uk